Old friends and conspiracy theories.

Standard

i feel the same way, tho i am still an aspiring doctor, i already felt how your friend felt. Sometimes I let my ideologies get in the way of my everyday life- well for instance my college life- and that is really stressful. Constantly thinking of a lot of deep things yet not knowing hw to handle them all. Like, I know I am a very deep person and some people might find it weird and maybe a li’l bit amazing that’s why i created my blog acct. I’m not very good with comunicating how I feel t others, so i just write it and post it here for the whole world to see…well, that is if they actually take time to notice my account. HAHA this is too long but yeah I just got motivated with your conclusion of “At least you have contributed something to this chaos we call “Humanity“.

Do it for love. Do it because we are all part of the same story, whether we accept this or we don’t”..hope your friend will step out of his comfort zone and maybe, find a way to share his ideologies with everyone else. 😀

Leave a Reply

